• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
31-10 47th St.
LONG ISLAND CITY, NY 11103
(718) 757-5190

Semester Schedule

Spring 2020

Friday, January 31 – Student Arrival Day
Saturday, February 1 – Student Trip to Manhattan
Sunday, February 2 --- Registration & Orientation
Tuesday, February 4 – Classes Begin
Tuesday - Friday, April 14 -17 – Retreat
Friday, May 22 – Move Out // Graduation

Fall 2020

Friday, August 21 - Student Arrival Day
Saturday, August 22 - Student Trip to Manhattan
Sunday, August 23 - Registration & Orientation
Tuesday, August 25 - Classes Begin
 
Tuesday - Friday,  October 6-9 - Retreat (tentative)
Friday, December 11 - Move Out // Graduation

Any additional nights stayed before or after the semester can be booked directly through NYSUM  at the special rate of $38 per night by mentioning CCBC NYC.